Our normal isn’t their normal 

I have a little brilliant little two almost three year old boy and he can be both frightening and amazing. 

When it comes to bed time it’s hard for him to just stay put and go to sleep just like ever other “two year old”.  We have our terrible twos however it’s different then most people only because with my son being such a strong empath at two he can pick up your thoughts and emotions and play out your frustration like it is his own. 

So this Pyschic Momma have to mediate and find a neutral ground and center myself and block him out so his tantrums don’t escalate. 

So how do I play this out for his day care? I get behavioral reports because they are all being played by a two year old and if they get overwhelmed he will stand his ground and ready himself for a fight or they get frustrated he will act out their frustrations like they are his own. 

Should I tell his teacher? Or shall I allow them to find a way to figure it out on their own with how to deal with an indigo child while not knowing he is an indigo? 

I know it sounds mean. I sit here a read the Fresh Mommy Blog which I love when the lady Tabitha looks and seems so put together, with her prefect home and what looks like well mannered normal children and they all look so happy! Yes the grass does look greener on the other side however a girl can fantasize! Lol 

We are what we are. My son plays with my dog Cocoa who passed July 2007 and he absolutely adore her. Now how many Moms can say “my son plays with my dead dog and have conversations with my grand parents, his great grand parents and his Great-Great Grandmother! Now that he can speak clearer we play the name game, called name that spirit and he does. The sound may be off but it’s close enough to know who just entered the room. 

Jaxon can see spirits however I stop when I was 12 and it was for my own good however I can feel them when they  enter the room, see shadows and see them from my minds eye and sometimes hear them like any other person in a dense form. 

I will ask for guidance from my spirit guides on what this momma should do.  Here’s to visions! 

Thank you 

Leave a Reply

