My Worth as a Woman

I am just like any other woman who has her shit together however that still has a void. A void, yes I said it. I am a single mother as it says in my title somewhere in Intuitive Yoga Momma however I still feel incomplete.

I am currently in a so call relationship with my son’s father however it is so-called and you don’t have to be psychic to see that it is not a relationship that will last to be “til death do us part!” Even as much as I love my son’s father I just wish he would learn to love himself unconditionally so he could understand the meaning of self-worth so he could understand the worth of another. That makes sense to me!

I have been through a lot in the two years he was absent from mine and my son’s life, I’m actually putting it lightly. He walked out on us not once but twice and behaves in such a manner like he is owed something for doing nothing, ungrateful, unappreciative and an ass. I am not perfect and I have flaws. My biggest flaw would be my ability to forgive so easily, but I also like to see it as my strength. I forgive my son’s father so easily because I needed not to speak ill of his father and have ill thoughts that could ruin my ability to be happy and grow in other relationships (not meaning romantically). I didn’t do it for my son, I did it for myself.

I needed to feel weight less without the other crap tagging along trying to make me a screwed up person so I could raise my baby boy with Metta(loving, kindness) in his life. I needed to have the best relationship with myself so I can teach my son and set a positive example of self-love and self-worth. Honoring the light within my self so I could honor it and see it in others.

At the end I have to know my worth and knowing my worth will be the reason of ending a relationship with a man who I love but was to lazy to even try to really love us back because he was to busy self loathing and feeling sorry for himself. just tying this out and reading this breaks my heart slowly because the truth is out. I am in love with a man who doesn’t know my worth as a woman and as the Mother of his son. I don’t think he ever will.

People have asked me as a psychic how could I allow myself to be in a situation that will come to end like this. We don’t know and see everything. Our lives play out just like everyone else but that one day when spirit gives you the sneak peek  of the end, all you can do is brace yourself and prepare of the end of impact.

Thank you for reading

Namaste

 

 

Leave a Reply

