Learning My History

A few weeks ago I began to have random spirits that started to appear and call me “Daughter of Jacob” I was so confused by this Black man that wears a Jewish hat. He just sat there smiling with his bright white teeth and advised me it’s time for our descendants to awaken and find out who we really are!

Days had passed and later I just decided to open my Bible at the beginning of the book and it read of the 12 children of Jacob who is also Israel and how he is the father of the Negros who is black? Moses lead the 12 tribes to freedom and every one was black? I’m beginning to piece together the puzzles and when it describes the people in them they are all black including Jesus.

All of these year my Grandmother kept a Black Jesus on her wall and through out the house but when I go to other people homes their Jesus is white with blue eyes. Reading the Bible when they describe Jesus return his feet into fine brass, as if they burned in a furnace. So I began to read more, and found out more of these people black, the people spoke of in this Bible is all black! So of course being who I am I am going to do some more digging!

Wish me luck on looking into my real history and not the one that starts out with my ancestors as slaves!
.

Leave a Reply

