Baby’s First Halloween

I can’t imagine after living so many lives in one life time I would be so blessed to have this amazing smart small spiritual being I have to call my son!

IMG_0445.JPG

Today was Jaxon’s first Halloween and as a first time Mom, I was so excited to have this moment of dressing him up as Buzz Lightyear and having him pretend fly saying ” To infinity and beyond!” I know I am a goober and I would do it forever just to hear his little baby laughs and giggles.

Another one of my worries when I was pregnant with Jaxon was will he be a happy baby with only one parent? His bright eyes and smile tells me I’m on the right track and going a good job!

I can only take one day at a time and hope for the best. Trust me we have our struggles however I try to see the lesson out of every life situation that comes my way and learn from it.

Wish me the best!!
Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

